Committee Members

 

Chairman

David Bentley

David.bentley@fccs.org.uk
Tel: 01252 910675 or 07860 537764

judith_sutherland

Secretary

Judith Sutherland

secretary@fccs.org.uk

phill_gower

Treasurer

Phill Gower

phill.gower@fccs.org.uk
Tel: 01252 624506

gillian_wain

Membership Secretary

Gillian Wain

gillian.wain@fccs.org.uk
Tel: 01252 677536

judy_armstrong

Committee Member

Judy Armstrong

no_photo

Committee Member

Patric Downes

patric.downes@fccs.org.uk

colin_gray

Committee Member

Colin Gray

colin.gray@fccs.org.uk
Tel: 01252 616183

john_pearson

Committee Member

John Pearson

john.pearson@fccs.org.uk

Committee Member

Jane Rippon

jane.rippon@fccs.org.uk
Tel: 01252 910675

jenny_radley

Observer status and co-opted as FACC representative

Cllr Jenny Radley
Tel: 01252 628751


© 2015 Fleet & Church Crookham Society.

All Rights Reserved.